Selection Committee - Food

Mohammed Al Dhanhani

Director of Agricultural Development
UAE Ministry of Climate Change and Environment

Mouza Al Muhairi

Executive Director
Abu Dhabi Food Control Authority

Matt Barnard

Plenty Vertical Farm

Professor Joergen

Director, Michael Fam Chair Professor Food Science
Nanyang Technological University Food Technology Centre (NAFTEC)

Helen Munday

Food & Drink Federation

Alan Reilly

Adjunct Professor
FAO Institute of Food and Health
University College Dublin