Selection Committee - Energy

Dr. Faisal Al Marzooqi

Assistant Professor 
Khalifa University - Masdar Campus

Mohamed Al Shamsi

Utilities Investments, Mubadala

Dr Behjat Al Yousuf

Interim Provost
Masdar Institute of Science & Technology 

Dr. Steven Griffiths

Steve_Griffiths Vice President for Research, Associate Provost
Professor of Practice, Masdar Institute

Dr. Wandee Khunchornyakong

Dr Wandee Kunchornyakong Chairperson & CEO
SPCG Public Company Limited (SPCG)

Dr. Noura Mansouri

Sr. Research Associate 
King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center

Jonathon Porritt

Jonathan_PoritFounder Director
Forum for the Future

David Sandalow

Rashed Al DhaheriInaugural Fellow
Columbia University

Zachary Shahan

Zachary Shahan Director