The Jury

H.E. Ólafur Ragnar Grímsson

juty_olafur Former President
Republic of Iceland
Chair, Zayed Sustainability Prize Jury

Dr. Han Seung-soo

Han-Seung-sooFormer Prime Minister of Republic of Korea
UN Secretary-General’s Special Envoy on Disaster Risk Reduction and Water
Vice- Chair, Zayed Sustainability Prize Jury

H.E. Felipe Calderón

Former President

H.E. Dr. Thani bin Ahmed Al Zeyoudi

juty_olafurCabinet Member
Minister of Climate Change and Environment

H.E. Shamma bint Suhail Faris Al Mazrui

HE Shamma Cabinet Member
UAE Minister of State for Youth Affairs

H.E. Ahmed Ali Al Sayegh

Ahmed_Al_SayeghMinister of State to the United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi Global Market

Adnan Amin

International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)

H.E. Dr. Nawal Al-Hosany


UAE’s Permanent Representative to International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)
Deputy Director General, Emirates Diplomatic Academy (EDA)

Sir Richard Branson

Virgin Group

Dr. Andreas Jacobs

juty_olafur Chairman

Wang ChuanFu

juty_olafurChairman & CEO